Month: October 2016

PCMMA 2016 Winners proclaimed

PASIG CITY – The Diocese of Pasig announced the winners of the 2016 Pasig Catholic Mass Media Awards last October 15, 2016 at the Aula Minor of Pasig Catholic College. The awards were handed personally by Pasig Bishop Mylo Hubert Vergara; assisting are Fr. Lito Jopson and Randy Alvez, Priest-coordinator and lay-coordinator of the Pasig …

PCMMA 2016 Winners proclaimed Read More »

4th PCMMA Finalists

The Diocese of Pasig Media and Public Ministry with Most Rev. Mylo Hubert C. Vergara,D.D., Bishop of Pasig proudly present the 4th Pasig Catholic Mass Media Awards Finalists   Best facebook or twitter account “Dambana ni Sta. Marta, Parokya ng San Roque, Pateros” Official by Kyle Rafaelle M. Vasallo, San Roque Parish, administrator “Pateros Catholic …

4th PCMMA Finalists Read More »