Month: October 2017

5th Pasig CMMA Awardees

5TH PCMMA AWARDEES Famous director and screenplay writer Antoinette Jadaone became the first recipient of Servus Dei Award for Media given by Pasig Bishop Mylo Hubert Vergara, D.D. on the occasion of the 5th Pasig Catholic Mass Media Awards at the new Pasig Catholic College Centennial Building Auditorium last October 21, 2017. The Servus Dei …

5th Pasig CMMA Awardees Read More »