Pasig Lay leaders recognized in the closing of the Year of the Laity

PASIG CITY – Pasig Bishop Mylo Hubert Vergara gave the Lay Leadership Award to those rendering invaluable service in the different diocesan commissions and ministries in the Eucharistic Celebration of the Closing of the Year of the Laity held last October 25, 2014 at the Immaculate Conception Cathedral, Pasig City.  The recipients of the Lay Leadership Award are the following:

Tony and Tita Kosca, Family and Life Ministry; Pedro Estaquio Capistrano, Youth Ministry; Mary Tan, Catechetical Ministry; Conrado Alvez, Jr., Media and Public Affairs Ministry; Eric Gonzales, Prison Ministry; Manuel Gonzales, Jr., PPCRV; Irish Menguito, PADSS; Augusto “Prof. Tito” Morales, Liturgical Affairs; Geling Julian, Vocation Ministry; and Frankmar Cabeltis, Mission Ministry.

Marifel Castriciones, Biblical Apostolate; Thely Bautista, Marian Movements; Antonio Manalo, Jr., Charismatic Movement; Anita Concepcion, BEC; Wilfrieda Legaspi, Cultural Heritage; Elsa Verdadero Perlas, SSDM; and Gertrudes Bautista, Council of the Laity. (Report by Fr. Lito Jopson)

3950 Total Views 2 Views Today
Spread the love